A story with heart…

Image

This is a story about love, a love so profound that it has helped me to love myself and begin to heal.

It all started that one January day when he held out his hand for me. I looked up and saw the sun glimmer in his eyes and a hand that was safe and warm, there was no question in my mind. I reached out and placed my hand in his as we walked down the street together. In that exact moment there was a surge of warmth and love that flowed like sweet warm honey straight into my heart. It felt so familiar like De’ja’ vu. We finally found each other again. The world looked like a whole new place, like looking at it for the first time. That world was magical and it was our world. What I was searching for my whole life came to be and I knew I was complete. I knew deep inside that this was no ordinary love. I knew that this man would change my life forever and I was right. We were married March 23, 2013. He is my soul mate and he helps me in so many different ways. We are helping each other. He helps me be my best self and is teaching me to love and accept myself for me. So very thankful for his love and support.

I have been going through a transformation of healing, from my childhood and my past. My work is a personal expression and it helps me heal, I hope to help others heal too. These heart pendants are a reminder to love yourself, to keep your heart open and to love with your whole heart. To feel and acknowledge all of your feelings. Appreciate your divine beauty on the inside as well as the outside. Sometimes in this hectic life we tend to ignore or neglect our own needs, emotions and our self. This heart pendant can serve as a reminder to take care of what your heart needs. It sits in the perfect spot on your chest, it is comfortable, smooth and lightweight.

Introducing “Heart Story” pendants, inspired by love.

IMGP6646

cropped-imgp6642l.jpg

A beautiful resin heart filled with dried flower petals. The petals suspend within the heart. There are no two alike, each one is a unique beauty.

Each pendant comes with a comfortable black satin cord and lobster clasp, measures 18 inches in length. The heart measures approximately one inch in width by about 1 3/8 inch in length including the bail. I can customize the length and or material of cord if you prefer.

Elegant, heartfelt and personal. These heart pendants are perfect for yourself and or as a personal gift to a friend or loved one.

I’ve always loved the beauty of flowers, this way the dried petals can be treasured forever.

* I can do custom pendants as well. If you have any dried flowers that are special to you, message me if you want to learn more.

My etsy shop:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/PassionOfLight

Interested in purchasing my “Heart Story” Pendant:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/175255454/real-flower-resin-heart-pendant-rose?

To contact me:
Lisa.PassionOfLight@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

